FM TSX: Last: $ 20.70 +0.11 +0.53% Volume: 3,279,749 15-20 min delay 02-21-2018 04:15 PM
Media-Centre
Media Centre

Press Release Details

First Quantum to Release Fourth Quarter and Year 2017 Financial and Operating Results on February 12, 2018

01/26/2018

TORONTO, Jan. 26, 2018 /CNW/ - First Quantum Minerals Ltd. ("First Quantum" or the "Company", TSX Symbol "FM") will publish its fourth quarter and year 2017 financial and operating results on Monday February 12, 2018 followed by a conference call and webcast.

First Quantum Minerals Ltd. (CNW Group/First Quantum Minerals Ltd.)

Conference call and webcast details are as follows:

Date:               

February 12, 2018

Time:              

9:00 am (EST); 2:00 pm (GMT); 6:00 am (PST)



Webcast:         

www.first-quantum.com



Dial in:            

North America: (toll free) (877) 291-4570


North America and international: 1 (647) 788-4919


United Kingdom: (toll free) 0-800-051-7107  



Replay:           

Available from noon (Eastern) on February 12, until 11:59 pm (Eastern) on February 19, 2018


North America: (toll free) (800) 585-8367


North America and international: 1 (416) 621-4642



Passcode:        

4089109

 

On Behalf of the Board of Directors of First Quantum Minerals Ltd.             
G. Clive Newall
President

For further information visit our website at www.first-quantum.com

SOURCE First Quantum Minerals Ltd.

North American contact: Sharon Loung, Director, Investor Relations, Tel: (647) 346-3934, Fax: (604) 688-3818, Toll Free: 1 (888) 688-6577, E-Mail: sharon.loung@fqml.com; United Kingdom contact: Clive Newall, President, Tel: 44 140 327 3484, Fax: 44 140 327 3494, E-Mail: clive.newall@fqml.com