FM TSX: Last: $ 12.95 -0.10 -0.77% Volume: 2,146,302 15-20 min delay 07-23-2019 04:00 PM
Media-Centre
Media Centre

Press Release Details

First Quantum to Release Second Quarter 2015 Financial and Operating Results on July 29, 2015

07/08/2015

TORONTO, ONTARIO--(Marketwired - July 8, 2015) - First Quantum Minerals Ltd. ("First Quantum" or the "Company") (TSX:FM)(LSE:FQM) will publish its second quarter 2015 financial and operating results on Wednesday, July 29, 2015 following the close of the TSX. The Company's President, Clive Newall, will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Thursday, July 30, 2015.

Conference call and webcast details are as follows:

Date: July 30, 2015
Time: 9:30 am (EDT); 2:30 pm (BST); 6:30 am (PDT)
Webcast: www.first-quantum.com
Dial in: North America: (toll free) 1 800 743 4304
International and North America: 1 647 722 6866
United Kingdom: 0 800 692 2011 (toll free) or 44 208 196 2146
Replay: Canada and international: 1 416 626 4100
North America (toll free): 1 800 558 5253
United Kingdom: 0 800 692 0831 (toll free) or 44 870 000 3081
Passcode: 21771949

The conference call replay will be available from 11:00 am (EDT) on July 30 until 11:59 pm (EDT) on August 6, 2015.

For further information visit our website at www.first-quantum.com.

Contact Information:
North American contact:
Sharon Loung
Director, Investor Relations
(647) 346-3934
(604) 688-3818 (FAX)
Toll Free: 1 (888) 688-6577
sharon.loung@fqml.com


United Kingdom contact:
Clive Newall
President
+44 140 327 3484
+44 140 327 3494 (FAX)
clive.newall@fqml.com
www.first-quantum.com