FM TSX: Last: $ 18.84 +0.12 +0.64% Volume: 1,578,451 15-20 min delay 04-20-2018 04:00 PM
Media-Centre
Media Centre

Press Release Details

First Quantum to host a conference call and webcast to discuss claims by the Zambia Revenue Authority

03/21/2018

TORONTO, March 21, 2018 /CNW/ - First Quantum Minerals Ltd. ("First Quantum" or the "Company", TSX Symbol "FM") will host a conference call and webcast on Wednesday March 21, 2018 to discuss the previously reported claims by the Zambia Revenue Authority.

First Quantum Minerals Ltd. (CNW Group/First Quantum Minerals Ltd.)

Conference call and webcast details are as follows:

Date:

March 21, 2018

Time:

9:00 am (EST); 1:00 pm (GMT); 6:00 am (PST)



Webcast:

www.first-quantum.com



Dial in:

North America: (toll free) (877) 291-4570


North America and international: 1 (647) 788-4919


United Kingdom: (toll free) 0-800-051-7107



Replay:

Available from noon (Eastern) on March 21, until 11:59 pm (Eastern) on March 28, 2018
North America: (toll free) (800) 585-8367
North America and international: 1 (416) 621-4642



Passcode:

2891019

 

On Behalf of the Board of Directors of First Quantum Minerals Ltd.             
G. Clive Newall
President

For further information visit our website at www.first-quantum.com

SOURCE First Quantum Minerals Ltd.

North American contact: Sharon Loung, Director, Investor Relations, Tel: (647) 346-3934, Fax: (604) 688-3818, Toll Free: 1 (888) 688-6577, E-Mail: sharon.loung@fqml.com; United Kingdom contact: Clive Newall, President, Tel: 44 140 327 3484, Fax: 44 140 327 3494, E-Mail: clive.newall@fqml.com