FM TSX: Last: $ 12.95 -0.10 -0.77% Volume: 2,146,302 15-20 min delay 07-23-2019 04:00 PM
Media-Centre
Media Centre

Press Release Details

First Quantum Provides Notice of Second Quarter Results Release

07/11/2019

TORONTO , July 11, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- First Quantum Minerals Ltd. (“ First Quantum” or “the Company”) (TSX:FM) will release second quarter 2019 financial and operating results on Monday July 29, 2019 after the close of the Toronto Stock Exchange . The Company’s President, Clive Newall , will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Tuesday July 30, 2019 at 9:00 am (EDT) .

Conference call and webcast details are as follows:
Date: July 30, 2019
Time: 9:00 am (EDT) ; 2:00 pm (BST) ; 6:00 am (PDT)
Webcast: www.first-quantum.com
Dial in: North America (toll free): (877) 291-4570
North America and international: (647) 788-4919
Replay: Available from noon (EDT) on July 30, 2019 until 11:59 pm (EDT) on August 21, 2019
North America (toll free): (800) 585-8367
North America and international: (416) 621-4642
Passcode: 4265059

On Behalf of the Board of Directors of First Quantum Minerals Ltd.
G. Clive Newall
President

For further information visit our website at www.first-quantum.com .

North American contact: Lisa Doddridge , Director, Investor Relations
Tel: (416) 361-6400 Toll-free: 1 (888) 688-6577

United Kingdom contact: Clive Newall , President
Tel: +44 7802 721663 Fax: +44 140 327 3494
E-Mail: info@fqml.com

first_quantum_logo.jpg

Source: First Quantum Minerals Ltd.